Southern AB: 403-247-4253

Southern BC: 1-844-947-4253

We Want to Hear from You

Have you recently had a roofing job done for you by Shake Experts Inc? We want to hear from you! If you have a new roof or have had routine maintenance performed, let us know how we did by filling out the following eform or leaving us a review on Google:

  1   
  2   
  3   
  4   
  5

Tell Us about Your Experience with Shake Experts

  Our Reviews

BBB

Click on the BBB logo to read some of our BBB reviews directly from their website.

Worked With My Schedule

A roof vent for an upstairs bathroom in my home was replaced by Shake Experts. The replacement required access to the attic. Due to a family member's medical condition, the times when someone would be at home was limited but Shake Experts worked closely with myself to make the repair happen during a date and time that worked for both parties. The vent replacement went smoothly and any questions that I had were completely answered by the Shake Experts technician. A strong wind after the installation revealed a noisy backdraft damper in the new vent. On the next work day (Monday), I called Shake Experts about the noise and within hours the same technician came to my home and fixed the damper noise. The timing of this follow-up visit worked out well because it fit in with my limited available time during the rest of the week.

This vent replacement was the third job that Shake Experts completed on my roof in the past 10 years. Each time, the work was properly completed in a timely manner and their staff completely addressed all of my questions or concerns. Thank you!


Art U.

Hawkstone Close NW (May 2017)

An Employee Who Went “Above & Beyond”

“Just a quick note to let you know how pleased we were with one of your employees. While examining our neighbour's roof for a quotation, your employee noticed that our roof had a missing corner shake, and asked permission to go onto our roof to repair it. Your company had worked on our roof last fall, and we have a 3-year maintenance package with you. Nevertheless, we were delighted with his initiative and thought you should know that you have an employee who went “above and beyond”.”


Jim and Joyce M.

Douglasdale SE (October 2010)

Stood by Your Word

“I would like to thank you guys for making the whole repair so easy for me!! After 3 weeks of people beating me around the bush about “showing up”, it was very welcome. You were the only company that stood by your word and I thank you for that. I will definitely recommend Shake Experts. Thanks again.”


Lisa H.

Scenic Acres NW (August 2011)

Amazing & Professional Job

“Thank you! Compliments to the crew! They did an amazing and professional job. Great customer service!”


Kerry G.

Scenic Acres NW (June 2012)

I Would Recommend Them in a Heartbeat

“Thanks again for getting us in earlier!!! The guys were great and I would recommend them in a heartbeat!”


Myrnalynn E.

Springbank (July 2012)

A Pleasure to Deal With

"I just wanted to let you know how happy I am with your customer service. The gentleman who is in charge of the crew that worked on my house is a pleasure to deal with. He made sure that I was very happy with the job. It is great to deal with someone who cares about customer service and satisfaction. Thank you.”


Wendy B.

Edgebrook NW (September 2012)

The Cleanup Was Excellent

“The crew did a superior job. They worked extremely hard and were careful of the yard surroundings, flower beds and the cleanup was excellent!”


Lee H.
Elbow Drive SW (May 2013)

I Am Very Impressed

“What a relief to have our roof fixed! Thank you so much. Your crew worked very hard and to my untrained eye, it looks good and I am very impressed. We are not afraid of the rain now and in fact, BRING IT ON!!!”


Shelley M.
Springbank (June 2013)

First Class Crew

“What a relief to have our roof fixed! Thank “Shake Experts has a first class crew! They are very professional and the work looks great!”


Don B.

Pump Hill SW (April 2014)

Hard Working, Friendly, Helpful & Courteous

“Thanks for getting back so quick with the invoice. We sincerely appreciate the fair and reasonable way you have addressed our concerns, and the discount you applied for the problems with the roof repairs.

I also compliment you on your installers. Sandro, Romar and David were all very hard working, friendly, helpful and courteous. I enjoyed working with them.”


Geri and Brett O.

Parkland Blvd. SE (May 2014)

I Wish to Express My Gratitude

“I wish to express my gratitude to you and your work crew for the wonderful job they did on the roof of my home and garden shed. The workmanship as far as I can judge is excellent, with attention to details. The site cleanup was perfect and the estimates were accurate. I also wish to thank Calisha for her part in cheerfully dealing with one small concern as well as sending estimates, invoices and receipts promptly. Please pass on my sincere appreciation to your staff.”


Virginia M.

Rocky Ridge NW (August 2014)

Fun Facts

With regular maintenance, a cedar or pine shake roof may last up to 50 years!

Contact

Hours Of Operation

Monday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Tuesday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Wednesday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Thursday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Friday 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Share

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Shake Experts' Service Area

Alberta:

  • Calgary

  • Priddis

  • Chestermere

  • Okotoks

  • Millarville

  • Strathmore

  • High River

  • Crossfield

  • Stavely

  • Turner Valley

  • Black Diamond

  • Lethbridge

  • Coaldale

  • Medicine Hat

  • Bragg Creek

  • Canmore

  • Red Deer

  • Cochrane

  • Airdrie

  • Olds

  • Banff

B.C.:

  • Kelowna

  • Penticton

  • Vernon

  • Golden

  • Cranbrook

  • Creston

Copyright Shake Experts Inc 2017 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice